• Remick Commons, Carole Sandner Hall (map)
  • Notre Dame, IN

A Current Look at ND's Prevention Initiatives and Care Responses Regarding Sexual Assault

Panelists include:
Lauren Vidal, Matt Devin, and Bryan Ricketts - Notre Dame Student Government
Deirdre Harrington - FIRE Starters, SOS Advocate
Derek Kuns - Men Against Sexual Violence
Melissa Lindley - Deputy Title IX Coordinator
Val Staples - CSAP, University Counseling Center 
Christine Caron Gebhardt - CSAP, Gender Relations Center (GRC) at Notre Dame
Ryan Willerton - Office of Community Standards

Brought to you by:
Office of Student Affairs
Committee on Sexual Assault Prevention
Gender Relations Center
Campus Ministry